CONTACT “THE DAILY SHOW WITH JON STEWART” SPONSORS

/CONTACT “THE DAILY SHOW WITH JON STEWART” SPONSORS
CONTACT “THE DAILY SHOW WITH JON STEWART” SPONSORS2012-05-03T19:54:57+00:00

 

KRAFT FOODS INC.

Ms. Irene Rosenfeld
Chairman and CEO
Kraft Foods Inc.
Three Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 60093

Ms. Rosenfeld can also be contacted by e-mail: Irene.Rosenfeld@kraft.com

SUBWAY

SUBWAY World Headquarters
Attn: Kevin Kane, Public Relations Manager
325 Bic Drive
Milford, CT 06461

Contact Kevin Kane, the Public Relations Manager: kane_k@subway.com

Mars, Inc.

Mars, Inc.
Attn: Ryan Bowling
Global Director, External Communications
800 High St.
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Ryan Bowling, Global Director, External Communications: ryan.bowling@effem.com

Kellogg’s

Kellogg’s
Attn: John A. Bryant
President and CEO
One Kellogg Square
Battle Creek, MI 49017

Contact John A. Bryant, President and CEO: john.bryant@kellogg.com

Delta Air Lines

Delta Air Lines
Attn: Richard Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
1030 Delta Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30354

Contact Richard Anderson, Chief Executive Officer: richard.anderson@delta.com

The Wrigley Company

The Wrigley Company
Attn: Andy Pharoah
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
410 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact Andy Pharoah, Senior VP, Corporate Affairs: andy.pharoah@wrigley.com

The Hershey Company

The Hershey Company
Attn: John P. Bilbrey
President and CEO
100 Crystal A Drive
Hershey, PA 17033

Contact John P. Bilbrey, President and CEO: jbilbrey@hersheys.com

Ace Hardware Corporation

Ace Hardware Corporation
Attn: Christopher Boniface
Media Manager
2200 Kensington Court
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Contact Christopher Boniface, Media Manager: cboni@acehardware.com

Paramount Farms

Paramount Farms
Attn: Sonya Grigoruk
Public Relations Director
11444 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 310
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Contact Sonya Grigoruk, Public Relations Director: sgrigoruk@paramountfarms.com

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Anheuser-Busch InBev
Attn: James Villeneuve
Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Communications
One Busch Place
St. Louis, MO 63118

Contact James Villeneuve, Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Communications: James.villeneuve@anheuser-busch.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email