This is the revised schedule for airing of the Catholic League’s television advertisement:

Catalyst November Issue 2001

MSNBC

Hardball with Chris Matthews
Monday Nov. 5
Tuesday Nov. 6
Wednesday Nov. 7
Thursday Nov. 8

FOX News Channel

The O’Reilly Factor
Monday Nov. 12
Tuesday Nov. 13
Wednesday Nov. 14
Thursday Nov. 15

Hannity and Colmes
Monday Nov. 19
Tuesday Nov. 20
Wednesday Nov. 21


Share

Written by Bill