“ADOPT AN ATHEIST” CAMPAIGN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President
David Silverman
dsilverman@atheists.org

 

Ken Loukinen, Director of State Operations
KLoukinen@atheists.org

 

Alabama
Scott Savage
SSavage@atheists.org

 

Arizona
Don Lacey
dlacey@atheists.org

 

California
Larry Hicok
lhicok@atheists.org

 

Connecticut
Dennis Paul Himes
dphimes@atheists.org

 

Florida
Greg McDowell
gmcdowell@atheists.org

 

Georgia
Al Stefanelli
AStefanelli@atheists.org

 

Idaho
Susan Harrington
sharrington@atheists.org

 

Iowa
Randy Hendersom
RHenderson@atheists.org

 

Kentucky
Edwin Hensley
ehensley@atheists.org

 

Massachusetts
Zach Bos
ZBos@atheists.org

 

Michigan
George Schiffer, Assistant State Director
georgeshiffer@michiganatheists.org

 

Military
Justin Griffith
JGriffith@atheists.org

 

Minnesota
Randall Tigue
RTigue@atheists.org

 

Missouri
Greg Lammers
glammers@atheists.org

 

North Carolina
Wayne Aiken
waiken@atheists.org

 

Oklahoma
Ron Pittser
rpittser@atheists.org

 

Pennsylvania
Ernest Perce
Eperce@atheists.org

 

Ohio
John Welte
JWelte@atheists.org

 

Rhode Island
Brian Stack
BStack@atheists.org

 

Texas
Joe Zamecki
zameckij@gmail.com

Virginia
Rick Wingrove
rwingrove@atheists.org

 

Washington
Wendy Britton
wbritton@atheists.org

 

West Virginia
Charles Pique
cpique@atheists.org

 


Share