WHAT TO DO WITH ILLEGAL SEX CRIME MIGRANTS

Bill Donohue

Surveys show that the majority of Americans want illegal immigrants deported, especially those who have been convicted of crime. If they were asked exclusively about those convicted of sex crimes, that number would surely be greater. But many in Congress disagree—they want to keep them right here in America.

In the last year, a total of 158 Congressmen voted not to deport migrants convicted of sex crimes, and 140 of them were reelected in November. Everyone of them were Democrats.

Here are the names of those who were reelected and voted to keep illegal migrants convicted of sex crimes in the United States.

Rep. Alma Adams, North Carolina Rep. Pete Aguilar, California Rep. Gabe Amo, Rhode Island Rep. Jake Auchincloss, Massachusetts Rep. Becca Balint, Vermont Rep. Nanette Barragán, California Rep. Joyce Beatty, Ohio Rep. Ami Bera, California Rep. Donald Beyer, Virginia Rep. Sanford D. Bishop Jr., Georgia Rep. Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon Rep. Shontel Brown, Ohio Rep. Julia Brownley, California Rep. Salud Carbajal, California Rep. André Carson, Indiana Rep. Troy Carter, Louisiana

Rep. Greg Casar, Texas Rep. Ed Case, Hawaii Rep. Sean Casten, Illinois Rep. Kathy Castor, Florida Rep. Joaquin Castro, Texas Rep. Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick, Florida Rep. Judy Chu, California Rep. Katherine Clark, Massachusetts Rep. Yvette Clarke, New York Rep. Emanuel Cleaver, Missouri Rep. James Clyburn, South Carolina Rep. Steve Cohen, Tennessee Rep. Gerald Connolly, Virginia Rep. Luis Correa, California Rep. Jim Costa, California Rep. Jasmine Crockett, Texas Rep. Jason Crow, Colorado Rep. Danny Davis, Illinois Rep. Madeleine Dean, Pennsylvania Rep. Diana DeGette, Colorado Rep. Rosa DeLauro, Connecticut Rep. Suzan DelBene, Washington Rep. Mark DeSaulnier, California Rep. Debbie Dingell, Michigan Rep. Lloyd Doggett, Texas Rep. Veronica Escobar, Texas Rep. Adriano Espaillat, New York Rep. Lizzie Fletcher, Texas Rep. Bill Foster, Illinois Rep. Valerie Foushee, North Carolina Rep. Lois Frankel, Florida Rep. Maxwell Frost, Florida Rep. John Garamendi, California Rep. Jesús "Chuy" Garcia, Illinois Rep. Robert Garcia, California Rep. Sylvia Garcia, Texas Rep. Dan Goldman, New York

Rep. Jimmy Gomez, California Rep. Al Green, Texas Rep. James Himes, Connecticut Rep. Steny Hoyer, Maryland Rep. Valerie Hoyle, Oregon Rep. Jared Huffman, California Rep. Glenn Ivey, Maryland Rep. Jonathan Jackson, Illinois Rep. Sara Jacobs, California Rep. Pramila Jayapal, Washington Rep. Hakeem Jeffries, New York Rep. Henry "Hank" Johnson, Georgia Rep. Sydney Kamlager-Dove, California Rep. Bill Keating, Massachusetts Rep. Robin Kelly, Illinois Rep. Ro Khanna, California Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi, Illinois Rep. Greg Landsman, Ohio Rep. Rick Larsen, Washington Rep. John Larson, Connecticut Rep. Summer Lee, Pennsylvania Rep. Teresa Leger Fernandez, New Mexico Rep. Ted Lieu, California Rep. Zoe Lofgren, California Rep. Doris Matsui, California Rep. Lucy McBath, Georgia Rep. Jennifer McClellan, Virginia Rep. Betty McCollum, Minnesota Rep. Morgan McGarvey, Kentucky Rep. James McGovern, Massachusetts Rep. Gregory Meeks, New York Rep. Rob Menendez, New Jersey Rep. Grace Meng, New York Rep. Kweisi Mfume, Maryland Rep. Gwen Moore, Wisconsin Rep. Joseph Morelle, New York Rep. Seth Moulton, Massachusetts

Rep. Kevin Mullin, California Rep. Jerrold Nadler, New York Rep. Richard Neal, Massachusetts Rep. Joe Neguse, Colorado Rep. Donald Norcross, New Jersey Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, New York Rep. Ilhan Omar, Minnesota Rep. Frank Pallone, New Jersey Rep. Nancy Pelosi, California Rep. Scott Peters, California Rep. Brittany Pettersen, Colorado Rep. Chellie Pingree, Maine Rep. Mark Pocan, Wisconsin Rep. Ayanna Pressley, Massachusetts Rep. Mike Quigley, Illinois Rep. Delia Ramirez, Illinois Rep. Jamie Raskin, Maryland Rep. Deborah Ross, North Carolina Rep. Raul Ruiz, California Rep. Linda Sánchez, California Rep. Mary Scanlon, Pennsylvania Rep. Janice Schakowsky, Illinois Rep. Bradley Schneider, Illinois Rep. Robert "Bobby" Scott, Virginia Rep. David Scott, Georgia Rep. Terri Sewell, Alabama Rep. Brad Sherman, California Rep. Darren Soto, Florida Rep. Melanie Stansbury, New Mexico Rep. Haley Stevens, Michigan Rep. Marilyn Strickland, Washington Rep. Mark Takano, California Rep. Shri Thanedar, Michigan Rep. Mike Thompson, California Rep. Bennie Thompson, Mississippi Rep. Rashida Tlaib, Michigan Rep. Jill Tokuda, Hawaii

Rep. Paul Tonko, New York
Rep. Norma Torres, California
Rep. Ritchie Torres, New York
Rep. Lori Trahan, Massachusetts
Rep. Lauren Underwood, Illinois
Rep. Juan Vargas, California
Rep. Marc Veasey, Texas
Rep. Nydia Velázquez, New York
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz, Florida
Rep. Maxine Waters, California
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman, New Jersey
Rep. Nikema Williams, Georgia
Rep. Frederica Wilson, Florida