Chiefs of Staff

The following is a list of the 50 chiefs of staff for the nation's governors, to whom we mailed the nativity scenes:

Governor Bob Rile ATTN: Dave Stewart, Chief of Staff 600 Dexter Avenue Montgomery, AL 36130

Governor Sean Parnell
ATTN: Sharon Leighow, Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 110001
Juneau, AK 99811-0001

Hon. Jan Brewer ATTN: Eileen Klein, Chief of Staff 1700 West Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007

Governor Mike Beebe ATTN: Morril Harriman, Chief of Staff State Capitol Room 250 Little Rock, AR 72201

Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger ATTN: Susan Kennedy, Chief of Staff State Capitol Building Sacramento, CA 95814

Governor Bill Ritter ATTN: Jim Carpenter, Chief of Staff 136 State Capitol Denver, CO 80203-1792

Governor M. Jodi Rell ATTN: Lisa Moody, Chief of Staff 210 State Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Governor Jack Markell ATTN: Thomas McGonigle, Chief of Staff William Penn Street, Second Floor Dover, DE 19901

Governor Charlie Crist ATTN: Shane Strum, Chief of Staff 400 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

Hon. Sonny Perdue ATTN: Ed Holcombe, Chief of Staff State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334

Hon. Linda Lingle ATTN: Barry Fukunaga, Chief of Staff State Capitol Room 415 Honolulu, Hawaii 96816

Governor C.L. Otter ATTN: Jason Kreizenbeck, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 83720 Boise, ID 83720

Governor Pat Quinn ATTN: Michelle R.B. Saddler, Chief of Staff 207 Statehouse Springfield, IL 62706

Governor Mitch Daniels ATTN: Earl Goode, Chief of Staff Statehouse Indianapolis, IN 46204-2797

Governor Chet Culver
ATTN: James Larew, Chief of Staff

1007 East Grand Avenue Des Moines, IA 50319

Governor Mark Parkinson ATTN: Rae Anne Davis, Chief of Staff 300 SW 10th Avenue, Suite 241S Topeka, KS 66612-1590

Governor Steve Beshear ATTN: Adam Edelen, Chief of Staff 700 Capitol Avenue, Suite 100 Frankfort, KY 40601

Governor Bobby Jindal ATTN: Timmy Teepell, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 94004 Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Governor John E. Baldacci ATTN: Jane Lincoln, Chief of Staff 1 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0001

Governor Martin O'Malley ATTN: Matthew Gallagher, Chief of Staff 100 State Circle Annapolis, MD 21401-1925

Governor Deval Patrick ATTN: Arthur Bernard, Chief of Staff Room 280 Boston, MA 02133

Governor Jennifer M. Granholm ATTN: JoAnn Huls, Deputy Chief of Staff P.O. Box 30013 Lansing, MI 48909

Governor Tim Pawlenty

ATTN: Bob Schroeder, Chief of Staff 130 State Capitol 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard St. Paul, MN 55155

Governor Haley Barbour ATTN: Paul Hurst, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205

Governor Jay Nixon ATTN: John Watson, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 720 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Governor Brian Schweitzer ATTN: Viv Hammill, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 200801 Helena, MT 59620-0801

Governor Dave Heineman ATTN: Larry Bare, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 94848 Lincoln, NE 68509-4848

Governor Jim Gibbons ATTN: Robin Reedy, Chief of Staff 101 N. Carson Street Carson City, NV 89701

Governor John Lynch ATTN: Rich Sigel, Chief of Staff 107 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301

Governor Chris Christie ATTN: Richard Bagger, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 001 Trenton, NJ 08625 Governor Bill Richardson ATTN: Brian Condit, Chief of Staff 490 Old Santa Fe Trail, Room 400 Santa Fe, NM 87501

Governor David A. Paterson ATTN: Charlotte Hitchcock, Chief of Staff State Capitol Albany, NY 12224

Governor Bev Perdue ATTN: Britt Cobb, Chief of Staff 20301 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-0301

Governor John Hoeven ATTN: Ron Rauschenberger, Chief of Staff 600 East Boulevard Avenue Bismark, ND 58505-0001

Governor Ted Strickland ATTN: John Haseley, Chief of Staff Riffe Center, 30th Floor 77 South High Street Columbus, OH 43215-6108

Governor Brad Henry ATTN: Gerald Adams, Chief of Staff 2300 North Lincoln Boulevard, Room 212 Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Governor Ted Kulongoski ATTN: Tim Nesbitt, Chief of Staff 900 Court Street Salem, OR 97301-4047

Governor Edward G. Rendell ATTN: Steve Crawford, Chief of Staff 225 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120

Governor Donald Carcieri ATTN: Andrew Hodgkin, Chief of Staff State House Room 115 Providence, RI 02903

Governor Mark Sanford ATTN: Scott English, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 12267 Columbia, SC 29211

Governor Mike Rounds ATTN: Tom Dravland, Chief of Staff 500 East Capitol Avenue Pierre, SD 57501

Governor Phil Bredesen ATTN: John Morgan, Chief of Staff Tennessee State Capitol Nashville, TN 37243

Governor Rick Perry ATTN: Ray Sullivan, Chief of Staff 1100 San Jacinto Austin, TX 78701

Governor Gary R. Herbert ATTN: Jason Perry, Chief of Staff 350 North State Street, Suite 200 P.O. Box 142220 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2220

Governor Jim Douglas ATTN: Tim Hayward, Chief of Staff 109 State Street, Pavilion Montpelier, VT 05609-0101

Governor Bob McDonnell

ATTN: Martin Kent, Chief of Staff Patrick Henry Building, Third Floor 1111 East Broad Street Richmond, VA 23219

Governor Chris Gregoire ATTN: Jay Manning, Chief of Staff P.O. Box 40002 Olympia, WA 98504-0002

Governor Joe Manchin III
ATTN: James Spears, Chief of Staff
1900 Kanawha Boulevard
E. Charleston, WV 25305

Governor Jim Doyle ATTN: Susan Goodwin, Chief of Staff 115 East State Capitol Madison, WI 53702

Governor Dave Freudenthal ATTN: Christopher Boswell, Chief of Staff 200 West 24th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002-0010